Events Calendar

For updates, check our Facebook page! We are OPEN and ready to serve you delicious food and drinks!

December Music Lineup

Thursday, December 3: Open Mic
Friday, December 4: Michael Summers and Josh Burnett
Saturday, December 5: Tunes For Tots
Sunday, December 6: Texas Hold ‘Em Poker

Monday, December 7: Karaoke
Thrusday, December 10: Open Mic
Friday, December: 11: Graycie York and Jordan Nix
Saturday, December 12: Kenneth Waters
Sunday, December 13: Texas Hold ‘Em Poker

Monday, December 14: Karaoke
Thursday, December 17: Open Mic
Friday, December 18: Zach Romo Colton
Saturday, December 19: Dacota Deaver full band
Sunday, December 20: Texas Hold ‘Em Poker

Monday, December 21: Karaoke

Thursday, December 24: Christmas Eve – CLOSED
Friday, December 25: Christmas Day – CLOSED

Thursday, December 31: New Year’s Eve Open Mic

About us

Sweetwater Grill is located 30 minutes east of Dallas and was started January 22, 2014, by Chris Young, an entrepreneur from Dallas with a love for friends, family and most importantly — cooking.

Site Navigation

Follow Us On Social