October Music Lineup

All events start at 8 p.m. and last until close, unless otherwise specified. Click here for our hours

  • Wednesday, Oct. 3: Mike Castleberry
  • Thursday, Oct. 4: Open Mic featuring Zach Romo
  • Friday, Oct. 5: Tanner Sparks Band (outside); Acoustic Cody Daniel (inside)
  • Saturday, Oct. 6: Kiljoy
  • Wednesday, Oct. 10: Karaoke with DJ Rayl
  • Thursday, Oct. 11: Open Mic featuring Zach Romo
  • Friday, Oct. 12: Acoustic Shelby Ballenger
  • Saturday, Oct. 13: TBD
  • Wednesday, Oct. 17: Mike Castleberry
  • Thursday, Oct. 18: Open Mic featuring Zach Romo
  • Friday, Oct. 19: Zach Linley (outside); Acoustic Cody Daniel (inside)
  • Saturday, Oct. 20: 30 Miles East Full Band Debut
  • Wednesday, Oct. 24: Karaoke with DJ Rayl
  • Thursday, Oct. 25: Open Mic featuring Zach Romo
  • Friday, Oct. 26: Kenneth Waters Band (outside); Acoustic Michael Summers (inside, 7-10 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 27: Zach Romo Band (Halloween costume contest)