June events:

All events start at 8 p.m. and last until close, unless otherwise specified. Click here for our hours

  • Every other Wednesday is Bad Decision Karaoke with DJ Rayl from 8 to 11:30 p.m. starting the first week, and then Mike Castleberry from 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
  • Every Thursday features open mic with Zach Romo from 8 to 11:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 1: Glenn Parker
  • Saturday, June 2: Boogie Men, Reed Brothers
  • Friday, June 8: Ronnie Smith full band
  • Saturday, June 9: David White Band
  • Friday, June 15: Danny Reichle band
  • Saturday, June 16: Luke Wyldmon band
  • Friday, June 22: Zach Romo band
  • Saturday, June 23: Southern Ride
  • Friday, June 29: Tommy Joe Wilson
  • Saturday, June 30: Bubba T's band